How the anonymous account works
During the pairing process, a fully functional anonymous account is created. When using only an anonymous account (account without credentials), you can watch the video stream and history from a specific cell phone. If that cell phone is lost or damaged, or if the Homam app is uninstalled, you will no longer be able to access the data previously recorded on the camera, as your data (video, audio, analytics) never leaves the camera (it is not transferred to or stored on the cloud; a camera is not accessible via a USB). Register in the Homam app to use the full range of functions of your Homam.